facebook twitter goodreads pinterest instagram bookbub email
shana galen

The Survivors

Traitor in Her Arms
No Earls Allowed
An Affair with a Spare

Praise for the series


"Shana Galen delivers again!...A sharp, poignant battle of wills between a wonderful wounded hero and the only heroine brave enough to get past his defenses. Don't miss it!"
   —Eileen Dreyer, New York Times bestselling author on Third Son's a Charm

"Galen charms readers with poignant and unforgettable characters, humor, and a passionate page-turning tale that's impossible to put down."
   —Lorraine Heath, New York Times and USA Today Bestselling Author on Third Son's a Charm

"Shana Galen's deliciously brooding hero and delightfully quirky heroine turn this tale of adventure into an endearing love story that kept me up all hours reading....Wonderful!"
   —Sabrina Jeffries, New York Times bestselling author on Third Son's a Charm

"An intriguing premise, an engaging cast of characters, and a plot rich in danger and sexy romance make the first in Galen's new Survivors series a must-read for fans of Sabrina Jeffries and Candace Camp."
   —Booklist on Third Son's a Charm

"In usual Galen fashion, the characters are engaging, the plot is enticing and the sensuality heated."
   —RT Book Reviews on Third Son's a Charm

"Galen has written a story that will leave readers as satisfied as her spunky heroine. "
   —Kirkus, STARRED Review for Third Son's a Charm

"Bright, funny, poignant, and entertaining-everything historical romance fans could ask for."
   —Kirkus, STARRED Review for No Earls Allowed

"Galen's second Survivors Regency has phenomenal protagonists—a former soldier haunted by those he was unable to save, and an earl's daughter who has left the trappings of nobility behind to care for those less fortunate—who will win readers' hearts."
   —Publishers Weekly, STARRED Review for No Earls Allowed

Follow Shana
  • goodreads
  • bookbub
Sign Up For Shana's Newsletter
Contests
Enter Shana's monthly contest to win fun prizes, including books and other romance-related goodies.
Contests